Events

  • Acoustic Sunday

    Every Sunday Starts around 5
  • October 2017

  • Natalie Hobbs

    Sunday, 22 October 2017
    , 17:00 ish
    - Sunday, 22 October 2017, 20:00 ish
  • Vehicle Band

    Friday, 27 October 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 27 October 2017, 11:59
  • The Test Pilots (acoustic)

    Sunday, 29 October 2017
    , 17:00 ish
    - Sunday, 29 October 2017, 20:00
  • November 2017

  • Forever Sabbath

    Friday, 03 November 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 03 November 2017, 11:59
  • Institutions Free Entry

    Sunday, 05 November 2017
    , 17:00 ish
    - Sunday, 05 November 2017, 20:30 ish
  • Secret Cabaret Band

    Friday, 10 November 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 10 November 2017, 11:30 ish
  • Mother Popcorn Acoustic

    Sunday, 12 November 2017
    , 5 ish
    - Sunday, 12 November 2017, 20:30 ish
  • Mother Popcorn

    Friday, 17 November 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 17 November 2017, 11:59
  • Fred Zepplin (Tickets)

    Friday, 24 November 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 24 November 2017, 11:59
  • December 2017

  • Mur Mur

    Friday, 01 December 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 01 December 2017, 11:59
  • Blind Lemon (ticket event)

    Saturday, 02 December 2017
    , 21:00
    - Saturday, 02 December 2017, 12pm
  • Brendan O`Brian Multi International Vocal & Fine Irish Craic

    Sunday, 03 December 2017
    , 17:00
    - Sunday, 03 December 2017, 20:00 ish
  • Hometown Tourists

    Friday, 15 December 2017
    , 21:00
    - Friday, 15 December 2017, 12:00
  • Izzy the Push Acoustic

    Sunday, 17 December 2017
    , 17:00
    - Sunday, 17 December 2017, 20:30 ish
  • Starving Rascals

    Friday, 22 December 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 22 December 2017, 11:30 ish
  • Will Jay (throu the decades)

    Sunday, 24 December 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Sunday, 24 December 2017, 23:59
  • Suzi and The Backbeats ( £3 otd )

    Friday, 29 December 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Friday, 29 December 2017, 23:59
  • New Years Eve The Mighty Rattlesnake Jake (tickets only)

    Sunday, 31 December 2017
    , 21:00 ish
    - Monday, 01 January 2018, 00:30